5th Canadian Obesity Summit

April 26 - 28, 2017

Banff Springs AB

Home     About     Registration     Program     Abstracts     Sponsors
What is CON?
Major Sessions
How to Sponsor

2017 COS Abstract Review Committee

 If you are a CON member and faculty member and would like to sit on the COS 2017 Abstract review committee please contact Sarah Djuric djuric@obesitynetwork.ca to be notified of the call for this year's committee. 


Thank you to our Abstract Review Committee for reviewing and scoring all submissions received through the Call for Abstracts (Oral & Poster) 

Dr. Geeta Achyuthan

Dr. Kristi Adamo

Dr. Angela Alberga

Dr. Chris Ardern

Dr. Stephanie Atkinson

Ms. Allison Barnett

Dr. Laurent Biertho

Dr. Daniel Birch

Dr. Normand Boulé

Dr. Denise Campbell-Scherer

Dr. Tony Chetty

Dr. William Colmers

Ms. Alexandra Cooke

Dr. Alain Dagher

Dr. Eric Doucet

Ms. Alexa Ferdinands

Ms. Melissa Fernandez

Ms. Maylene Fong

Dr. Mary Forhan

Dr. Michel Gagner

Dr. Lise Gauvin

Mr. Steven Glazer

Dr. Andrea Haqq

Dr. Dawn Hatanaka

Mr. Hasan Hutchinson

Dr. Pascal Imbeault

Dr. Ian Janssen

Ms Susan Jelinski

Dr. Shahzeer Karmali

Dr. Thirumagal Kanagasabai

Dr. Sara Kirk

Ms. Jodi Krah

Dr. Jennifer Kuk

Dr. Marie-France Langlois

Dr. David Lau

Ms. Allana Leblanc

Dr. Jason Liu

Dr  Michael Lyon

Mr. David Macklin

Ms. Priya Manjoo

Ms. Jennifer McConnell-Nzunga

Dr. Jonathan McGavock

Dr. Katherine  Morrison

Ms. Maxine Myre

Dr. Helena Piccinini-Vallis

Ms. Eva Pila

Dr. Carla Prado

Dr. Denis Prud'homme

Ms. Amanda Raffoul

Dr. Sandeep Raha

Ms. Ximena Ramos Salas

Dr. Laurene Rehman

Dr Denis Richard

Dr. Robert Ross

Ms. Aaryn Secker

Dr. Arya Sharma

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam

Dr. Guang Sun

Dr. Laurie Twells

Dr. Corrie Vincent

Dr. Gordon Zello

Ms. Maryam Kebbe

Ms. Sarah Hutchison